Johtokunta

Puheenjohtaja:  Timo Oikarinen, Einontie 4, 16500 Herrala, p. 040-4102 416, timo.oikarinen@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja: Mika Teliranta, Karjalankatu 34 A 9, 15150 Lahti, p.044-344 8993, teliranta@hotmail.com

Sihteeri: Tapio Teliranta, Katsastajankatu 8, 15800 Lahti, p. 040-514 3710,
tapio.teliranta@mainosvisitor.com

Rahastonhoitaja: Tuula Manninen, Urheilukentäntie 20, 16500 Herrala, p. 0440-375 383
tuula.manninen@phnet.fi

 Muut johtokunnan jäsenet: Suvi Päivärinta, p. 0440- 351 022, paivarinta.suvi@gmail.com

                                                 Juuso Tuppurainen p. 040-960 2285, tuomola18@hotmail.com

                                                  Karoliina Heinonen p. 050-411 1479, karuski1@gmail.com

                                                  Virva Tanskanen, p. 044-300 8224, virva.i.tanskanen@gmail.com

                                                  Paula Luumi p. 040-511 5313, paula.luumi@lahdenkeilahalli.fi

                                                 Teemu Turunen p. 040-744 9004 turunen.teemu@hormail.com

                                                 

Johtokunnan varajäs.              Ville Lehtinen, p. 0400-217 871, villetapanilehtinen@gmail.com

                                                     Vesa Tanskanen, p. 040-412 3154, vesa96@hotmail.com