Jaostot

URHEILUJAOSTO:

Pj  Tapio Teliranta p. 040-514 3710   tapio.teliranta@pp.inet.fi

      Lentopallo  Mika Teliranta  044 344 8993  teliranta@hotmail.com

      Pesäpallo  Suvi Päivärinta  044 035 1022  paivarinta.suvi@gmail.com

      Lentopallo PHL  Ville Lehtinen  p. 0400-217 871  villetapanilehtinen@gmail.com

      Lentopallo VLC  Teemu Turunen  p. 040-744 9004  turunen.teemu@hotmail.com

      Höntsälenttis/tiedotus Virva Tanskanen  044 300 8224  virva.i.tanskanen@gmail.com

 

TUKITOIMINTA:

Pj Tuula Manninen  044 037 5383  tuula.manninen@phnet.fi

     Timo Oikarinen  040 410 2416  timo.oikarinen@gmail.com

     Paula Luumi  p. 040 511 5313  paula.luumi@lahdenkeilahalli.fi

    Jouko Manninen  044 073 3518  jouko.manninen@phnet.fi

    Karoliina Heinonen  050 411 1479  karuski1@gmail.com